Lance Challenge
Forum » Public Forums » General Discussion
Mechwarrior Guide/Tutorial Diplomatic Intel
[F8L] Dar1ngOne 6th Sep 2014


Joined: 23rd Aug 2013
Rank: Veteran
Posts: 1876
Likes 1435



Event Type: Challenge.
Event Begins: Friday, September 5th, 2014 at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC.
Event Ends: Tuesday, September 9th, 2014 at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC.

Prizes:
  • Tier 1 (200 Points): 3-days of Premium Time.
  • Tier 2 (550 Points): 1 Free Mechbay.
  • Tier 3 (950 Points): 6 million C-Bills.


Scoring:
  • Points are only awarded while playing in a Group of 4.
  • Kill: 1 Point.
  • Assist: 2 Points.
  • Spot Bonus: 2 Points.
  • TAG Assist: 2 Points.
  • NARC Assist: 2 Points.
  • Victory: 4 Points.



See you soon F8'ers!


Signature Picture
[F8L] Dar1ngOne 8th Sep 2014


Joined: 23rd Aug 2013
Rank: Veteran
Posts: 1876
Likes 1435





All done. Good challenge IMO. Now worship my E-Peen.

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

yes


Signature Picture
Forum » Public Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.